Beaming Light Choices

 

 

This day, the Sun rises High in the Sky..almost running to my attention to it….

Today, I feel…my choices…brighter and lighter than ever before…..and see them clearly through no filters …simply acceptance…that I have made every choice in my life from fear of and the perceived lack of, the Light within….

For a moment, just before the Sun began its rising, I wondered, am I indeed accepting my choices and truly seeing them unfiltered from… my fear…that has always been the catapulting force for any decision I made.

With the Sun’s rising Light, I too, beamed my Light into my Life…and was rewarded with knowing…

I am choosing to see my Choices…and how no longer here, does fear throw shade.

No longer, are the patterns driven to become my choices, to be accepted, to be wanted, to simply be allowed to be loved for who I am….and who I am …is not a shameful thing…for I am not a thing…for someone to play with until they tire….of me…until I am tattered and used up….

I no longer throw reflections of any others’ expectations into my choices….

I have no desire for the taste of lying to myself any longer…..

I am so grateful to be available to make loving choices and create loving acceptance…through this morning’s sunshine, I can see clearly….because of my courage to accept this truth.

I continue to Beam Light…..

 

I never felt magic crazy as this
I never saw moons knew the meaning of the sea
I never held emotion in the palm of my hand
Or felt sweet breezes in the top of a tree
But now you’re here
Brighten my northern sky.
I’ve been a long time that I’m waiting
Been a long that I’m blown
I’ve been a long time that I’ve wandered
Through the people I have known
Oh, if you would and you could
Straighten my new mind’s eye.
Would you love me for my money
Would you love me for my head
Would you love me through the winter
Would you love me ’til I’m dead
Oh, if you would and you could
Come blow your horn on high.
I never felt magic crazy as this
I never saw moons knew the meaning of the sea
I never held emotion in the palm of my hand
Or felt sweet breezes in the top of a tree
But now you’re here
Brighten my northern sky.

Leave a Reply

