Beaming Light Presence

 

 

When I hear the sound and songs of the Angels,

I feel this way, this way of my own Divinity

When I feel the Divine tones of their Breath…and see their Light

I feel My Divine presence,

A Presence…Passing through me, with each moment

It is my gentle reminder of the I AM…it is a soft nudge to my Heart

I know I am different…

I feel closer to the Light

And comfort in the Light

Do others see this Light that I feel so strongly,

Reflecting from my heart and my sacred Soul, through my eyes?

 

 

Leave a Reply

