Beaming Light Sandra Walter

***I had just posted my blog and I opened my emails and here is the validation..THAT WAS FAST!!***

And this is exactly what I am experiencing and am grateful for this update. I indeed am experiencing my Fuller Embodiment..and the euphoric energy is indeed massive…..like gravity is of acceptance and Love…and you can feel it in every cell of your vessel…Deep breath dear travelers…..Namaste’

 

 

http://www.sandrawalter.com/new-gateways-open-utlizing-the-may-19-21-cosmic-trigger/

Leave a Reply

