“Boy! Boy! Another pina colada over here!”

From:    S
Date:    21 August 2002 08:51To:      JSubject: 

Ok time to start thinking about the big three ‘0’ Oh little brother of mine.

Thought I would go all out and get you something nice, and yes by nice I mean – well, something nice.  Thought you might like a computer at home or laptop or something instead. Tell me what you’d like.

Love your Sis

From:    J
Date:    21 August 2002 11:55To:      JSubject: 

A laptop! Heavens to Betsy, that’s a bit pricey! What I really want is LOVE, sweet LOVE! (Like hell!)

You know me Sis, I’m actually trying quite hard to avoid the whole thing, planning to do NOTHING on the day. Might even skip town. You know how I hate being the centre of attention like that. In most other ways, it is the very AIR I breathe, but for some reason, if there’s no…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

