Beaming Light Distance Healing

 

This Strawberry Full Moon…indeed…has illuminated many available chapters, for closings….the completions within the clearing process…..

This moon…stationed farthest from the Earth…seemed to shine on the distance I have traveled…..like a super moon. It is, as it is, with my Reiki…distance can indeed be stronger medicine.

Maybe we had to move that far from our life…in order to see it…or maybe…in order to be able to ENDURE…seeing it.

It is, or seems to be, the very deepest “reasons” or understandings of my core life experiences, that have come for clearing and understanding. Being able to work with these truths, in a new maturity brings such doneness…..ability to see the distance I am from that life…the great distance I have traveled from me to I AM……

Create an amazing adventure within your day…

 

Leave a Reply

